Registrations list

Name Email Institution affiliation Country Stay in Cuc Phuong National park Stay in Cuc Phuong National resort Payment Method
Linda Semeraro Linda.Semeraro@ecodev.vic.gov.au Agriculture Victoria Australia Second class - 40USD none Via bank transfer
Wenjun BU wenjunbu@nankai.edu.cn Institute of Entomology, Nankai University, Tianjin China First class - 60USD none Pay at registration desk at event
JACQUELINE ANDOR GARCIA jagarcia22@up.edu.ph University of the Philippines Los Baños Philippines Pillar house - 10USD none Pay at registration desk at event
JACQUELINE ANDOR GARCIA jagarcia22@up.edu.ph University of the Philippines Los Baños Philippines none none Pay at registration desk at event
John Dave M. Abella jmabella@up.edu.ph University of the Philippines Los Baños Philippines Pillar house - 10USD none Pay at registration desk at event
JOHN DAVE M. ABELLA jmabella@up.edu.ph University of the Philippines Los Baños Philippines none none Pay at registration desk at event
Xiangqun Yuan Yuanxq@nwsuaf.edu.cn Northwest A&F University China Bungalow - 35USD none Via bank transfer
Cong Wei congwei@nwsuaf.edu.cn Northwest A&F University China Bungalow - 35USD none Via bank transfer
Vivek Sarkar vivek@ifoundbutterflies.org North Orissa University India Dorm-stilt house - 7USD Premium Villas - 72/2pax Pay at registration desk at event
Xiangqun Yuan Yuanxq@nwsuaf.edu.cn Northwest A&F University China Bungalow - 35USD none Via bank transfer
Yunxiang Liu 17791394452@163.com Northwest A&F University China Bungalow - 35USD none Via bank transfer
Cong Wei congwei@nwsuaf.edu.cn Northwest A&F University China Bungalow - 35USD none Via bank transfer
Yalin Zhang yalinzh@nwsuaf.edu.cn Northwest A&F University China First class - 60USD none Via bank transfer
Chunni Zhang chunnizh@nwsuaf.edu.cn Northwest A&F University China Second class - 40USD none Via bank transfer
Wu Dai daiwu@nwsuaf.edu.cn Northwest A&F University China Second class - 40USD none Via bank transfer
Lin Lu lulin@nwsuaf.edu.cn Northwest A&F University China Bungalow - 35USD none Via bank transfer
Qingquan Xue xueqingquan_123@163.com Northwest A&F University China none none Via bank transfer
Lin Lu lulin@nwsuaf.edu.cn Northwest A&U University China Bungalow - 35USD Deluxe Bungalow Double/Twin - 78/2pax Via bank transfer
Francesca F Dem fdemeric@gmail.com New Guinea Binatang Research Centre Papua New Guinea Second class - 40USD none Pay at registration desk at event
Johanna Gunczy johanna.gunczy@gmail.com Karl-Franzens-University Graz Austria Bungalow - 35USD none Via bank transfer
Gernot Kunz gernot.kunz@gmail.com Karl-Franzens-University of Graz Austria Bungalow - 35USD none Via bank transfer
Michael Stiller stillerm@arc.agric.za Agricultural Research Council Plant Health and Protection South Africa Dorm-stilt house - 7USD none Via bank transfer
Mizuki Matsukawa mmatsukawa@affrc.go.jp JIRCAS Japan Third class - 32USD none Pay at registration desk at event
Nguyen Tien Hung hungnguyen1218@gmail.com Plant Protection Research Institute Vietnam Brick house at park center - 20USD none Via bank transfer
Nguyen Huy Chung hchungvasi@yahoo.com Plant Protection Research Institute Vietnam Brick house at park center - 20USD none Via bank transfer
Jacek Szwedo jacek.szwedo@ug.edu.pl University of Gdańsk Polska Second class - 40USD none Pay at registration desk at event
Stuart H. McKamey stuart.mckamey@ars.usda.gov USDA Systematic Entomology Laboratory United States Third class - 32USD none Via bank transfer
Christian Schöbel CSchoebel@hotmail.com Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio Grande do Sul (PUCRS) Brasil Bungalow - 35USD none Via bank transfer
Adam Stroinski adam@miiz.waw.pl Museum and Institute of Zoology PAS Poland Second class - 40USD none Pay at registration desk at event
Jérôme CONSTANT jconstant@naturalsciences.be Royal Belgian Institute of Natural Sciences Belgium Bungalow - 35USD none Via bank transfer
Vinton Thompson vthompson@mcny.ed American Museum of Natural History US Second class - 40USD none Pay at registration desk at event
Alicja Brysz alicja.brysz@biol.ug.edu.pl University of Gdańsk Poland Third class - 32USD none
Laura C. Gonzalez Mozo Lcg83@scarletmail.rutgers.edu Rutgers University USA Second class - 40USD none
Laura C. Gonzalez Mozo lcg83@scarletmail.rutgers.edu Rutgers University Laura C. Gonzalez Mozo Second class - 40USD none
Yanghui Cao caoyh@illinois.edu Illinois Natural History Survey Yanghui Cao Second class - 40USD none
Valeria Trivellone valeria.trivellone@gmail.com Illinois Natural History Survey, University of Illinois Valeria Trivellone Second class - 40USD none
Dmtiry A Dmitriev arboridia@gmail.com Illinois Natural History Survey Dmtiry A Dmitriev Second class - 40USD none
Michael R Wilson mike.wilson@museumwales.ac.uk National Museum of Wales Michael R Wilson none none
Karen B. Alviar kbalviar@up.edu.ph University of the Philippines Los Banos Karen B. Alviar none Premium Villas - 72/2pax
Murray Fletcher murvic2@gmail.com Orange Agricultural Institute Australia First class - 60 USD No
Dr Zubair Ahmed - Department of Zoology FUUAST Karachi,Pakistan Bungalow - 35USD No
Vicki Glover murvic2@gmail.com ??? Australia First class - 60 USD No
Bourgoin Thierry bourgoin@mnhn.fr Museum national Histoire naturelle France First class - 60 USD No
Phạm Hồng Thái phamthai@vnmn.vast.vn Vietnam National museum of nature Viet Nam Second class - 40 USD No
Pedro Wilfredo Lozada plozada57@hotmail.com Museo de Historia Natural Peru First class - 60USD No
Sheryl A.Yap sayap3@up.edu.ph University of the Philippines Los Baños Philippines Pillar house - 10USD No
Karen B. Alviar kbalviar@up.edu.ph University of the Philippines Los Baños Philippines Pillar house - 10USD No
Anthony Agravante asagravante@up.edu.ph University of the Philippines Los Baños Philippines Pillar house - 10USD No
Stuary McKamey Stuart.McKamey@ARS.USDA.GOV National Museum of Natural History, Washington DC USA ??? ???
Daniela Maeda Takiya takiya@gmail.com Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro Brazil ??? ???
Kawin Jiaranaisakul kawin2127@gmail.com Rabbit in the Moon Foundation Thái Lan Dorm-stilt house - 7USD No
Laura Catalina Gonzalez Mozo lcg83@scarletmail.rutgers.edu Rutger University USA Second class - 40USD No
Unsar Naeem-Ullah Bhatti unsar.naeem@mnsuam.edu.pk MNS-University of Agriculture Multan Pakistan ??? ???
Susan M Braxton susanmbraxton@gmail.com University of Illinois USA First class - 60USD No
Christopher H Dietrich chdietri@illinois.edu University of Illinois USA First class - 60USD No
Claire E. Dietrich dogzrule1.claire@gmail.com Southern Illinois University USA First class - 60USD No
Thierry Bourgoin thierry.bourgoin@mnhn.fr Museum National d'Histoire Naturelle, Paris France ??? ???
Jerome Constant jconstant@naturalsciences.be Royal Belgian Institute of Natural Sciences Belgium ??? ???
Wen-Bin Yeh wbyeh@dragon.nchu.edu.tw Department of Entomology, National Chung Hsing University Taiwan ??? ???
Adam Stroiński adam@miiz.waw.pl Museum and Institute of Zoology, Polish Academy of Sciences Poland ??? ???
Adeline Soulier adeline.soulier@mnhn.fr Museum National d'Histoire Naturelle, Paris France ??? ???
Vinton Thompson vthompson@mcny.edu Metropolitan College of New York USA ??? ???
WEI, Cong congwei@nwsuaf.edu.cn Northwest A&F University China ??? ???
Yanghui Cao caoyh@illinois.edu Illinois Natural History Survey, University of Illinois China Second class room - 40 USD No
Valeria Trivellone valeria.trivellone@gmail.com Illinois Natural History Survey, University of Illinois ??? Second class room - 40 USD No
Dmtiry A Dmitriev arboridia@gmail.com Illinois Natural History Survey, University of Illinois ??? Second class room - 40 USD No
Michael R Wilson mike.wilson@museumwales.ac.uk National Museum of Wales Wales ??? ???